Hangzhou Adamerck pharmaceutical Limited by Share Ltd
About us Founder Corporate honor development history corporate culture social responsibility

about_6_03.jpg

A level 7.1 violent earthquake occurred in Yushu, Qinghai Province in 2010. Thousands of soldiers rushed to Yushu but threatened by hypoxia and coldness of the high altitude (>4400 m). Adamerck, as soon as getting the news, donated AOMO Lanyang Tablet worth 1 million RMB to ensure the rescue conducted smoothly. It was widely accepted by society due to rapid onset of action and lack of side effects.

A 7.0-magnitude earthquake shook Sichuan's Jiuzhaigou County in 2017. Adamerck provided AOMO “Lanyang Tablet” again to help the rescuers to overcome altitude sickness and save more lives. After our statement for this donation, we were contacted by many rescue teams and charity organizations to promptly send the Lanyang tablets to the rescuers.

In addition, Adamerck has been doing charity campaigns, such as caring the elderly with chronic diseases induced by hypoxia and cooperating with Snowy-Region Aid Association of China to help poor students in Tibet region.

From May to June 2014, Adamerck again sponsored Snowy-Region Aid Association of China, went to Ganzi Region, a Tibetan autonomous state, to organize the event of "Love for the Plateau People”, and provided with AOMO Lanyang tablets, ensuring that the event went on well.

关于我们 公司创始人 企业荣誉 发展历程 企业文化 社会责任

about_6_03.jpg

2010年青海省玉树县发生7.1级地震,数千子弟兵赶赴玉树救援,但救援工作困难重重,4400多米的高海拔令救援人员面临缺氧寒冷的威胁。得到消息后,杭州奥默医药股份有限公司立即捐赠了价值100万元的奥默牌蓝养片,以其见效又快又好、无副作用,为救援人员开展救援提供了保障,得到社会各界广泛认可。

2017年四川阿坝州九寨沟县发生7。0级地震。为帮助救援人员克服高反,让救援人员能够更好地投身到救援工作中,挽回更多人的生命,奥默医药立即做出反应,将无偿为参与灾区救援的人员提供奥默牌蓝养片。声明发出后,我们接到了很多救援团队及慈善组织的联系, 及时的将奥默牌蓝养片送到了救援人员的手里。

除了抗震救灾,奥默医药还一直坚持做公益,为由缺氧引发的一些慢性病老人送去关怀;多年来携手SAA雪域援助协会,助力在西藏地区开展“拾珍助学”、爱洒云端”等慈善动。

2014年5月至6月,浙江奥默生物医药有限公司再次赞助SAA雪域援助协会,前往四川甘孜藏族自治州,组织“爱助高原”的援助活动,我们为志愿者提供了抗高原反应的奥默蓝养片,保证了援助活动的顺利进行。